Hot-Bites: Volume One


Release Date: COMING MAY 13, 2021

Volume One includes the first five books in the bestselling Hot-Bites series.

Book 1: Bought and Pair For

He wanted my body.
He wanted to own me.
I just wanted to be his.

Book 2: Ride My Beard

I’m all wrong for her, but too damn stupid and hard up to stay away.
She can run, but I’ll follow.
By the time it’s all said and done she’ll be riding my beard.

Book 3: Planting His Seed

When it’s all said and done I’m going to make her mine.
She’ll be by my side, be my wife.
And Jenny may not know it yet, but she’ll also have my babies.

Book 4: Jingle My Balls

My firm has been hired to make sure Holly gets her biggest Christmas wish.
The rules are simple:
Seduction and fantasy, and absolutely no sex.

Book 5: Pitch His Tent

She’s my best friend’s little sister and completely off limits.
But I’m not going to stop until she’s mine.

All Books in This Series

All Books by Marie Snow

All Standalones

Back to Bookshelf »

Back »

Keep in Touch

Subscribe to the Newsletter