The Soldiers of Wrath MC: Complete Series

Release Date: NOW LIVE!

This box set includes the complete series for the Soldiers of Wrath MC:


Book 1: Owned by the Bastard

-Deanna (a deleted scene from Deanna’s POV shortly after her encounter with Demon)

Book 2: Bent, Not Broken

Book 3: Hard As Steel

-Demon (a snippet of life from Deanna and Demon after Hard As Steel)

Book 4: Dead Bastard

Book 4.5: Ruin and Rise

Book 5: The Way I Like It

Book 6: Lost In You

Book 6.5: All or Nothin’

Book 7: Wild Ride

Book 8: The Harder They Fall

-Bikers, Babies, and Leather (a free holiday short)

All Books in This Series

All Books by Marie Snow

All Standalones

Back to Bookshelf »

Back »

Keep in Touch

Subscribe to the Newsletter