Preacher Brothers: Complete Series

Preacher Brothers

Release Date: NOW LIVE!

*The complete four book Preacher Brothers series in one collection*

The Preacher Boys.

That’s what they called us.

Four brothers born and raised in the criminal lifestyle… in stealing.

Professional thieves. That’s what we were. And we were damn good at it. Take what we wanted with no regrets, no repercussions. We didn’t have attachments, no worries, and sure as hell no women to screw up the plan. And that’s what made our lives work.

Box Set includes:

The Kingdom

The Heathen

The Drift

The Hollow

All Books in This Series

All Books by Marie Snow

All Standalones

Back to Bookshelf »

Back »

Keep in Touch

Subscribe to the Newsletter