Preacher Brothers Complete Series (Paperback)

*Paperback edition*

This is the complete series of the Preacher Brothers. Books included are:

-The Kingdom
-The Heathen
-The Drift
-The Hollow

The Preacher Boys. That’s what they called us. Four brothers born and raised in the criminal lifestyle. Professional thieves. That’s what we were. And we were damn good at it. We took what we wanted with no regrets, no repercussions. We didn’t have attachments, no worries, and sure as hell didn’t have any women in our lives to screw up the plan. And that’s what made our lives work. Until it didn’t. Until we found ourselves falling for what we’d call “a complication”. But we didn’t see it that way, not when for the first time in our lives we each felt… complete.



Your audiobook will be instantly delivered to you in an email from my delivery partner BookFunnel. You can listen to it using your browser or the free BookFunnel app.