Wylde Brothers: Complete Trilogy

Wylde Brothers

The complete series for the Wylde Brothers trilogy.

Books included:

Book 1: A Baby for the Bear

She might’ve thought this was a one-off night of pleasure… but she was wrong. Charlie wasn’t letting her go, especially not now that she carried his baby.

Book 2: Between the Bear’s Sheets

But what was supposed to be a one-night stand turned into a mating with a Wylde bear.

Book 3: BEARing it All

When Kenzie found herself at Bram’s isolated cabin, she knew keeping her distance would be nearly impossible. The chemistry between them was too strong, too powerful to control.

All Books in This Series

All Books by Marie Snow

All Standalones

Back to Bookshelf »

Back »

Keep in Touch

Subscribe to the Newsletter