The Soldiers of Wrath: Volume Two

The Soldiers of Wrath MC, Books 4-6

This boxed set includes the following Soldiers of Wrath MC: 

  • Previously published Soldiers of Wrath short story
  • Book 4: Dead Bastard 
  • Book 4.5: Ruin and Rise 
  • Book 5: The Way I Like It 
  • Previously published Soldiers of Wrath holiday short story
  • Book 1 of Soldiers spin-off series: Beast (The Soldiers of Wrath MC: Grit Chapter) 

The Soldiers of Wrath MC is filled with, vicious, dangerous men who’ll move heaven and earth to get what they want. This box-set is filled with alpha, obsessed bikers that will do anything it takes to make sure the women they love are safe.

All Books in This Series

All Books by Marie Snow

All Standalones

Back to Bookshelf »

Back »

Keep in Touch

Subscribe to the Newsletter