A Real Man Volume Two

A Real Man, Books 4-6

This is the second bundle in the series, and includes Experienced, Roommate, and Arrogant. It also includes never before published short holiday themed stories for books 1-6 in the series.

All Books in This Series

All Books by Marie Snow

All Standalones

Back to Bookshelf »

Back »

Keep in Touch

Subscribe to the Newsletter